Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
7 janvier 2008

When the fiction get close to reality

phd010408s

Yes, but me, in real I did some proper work hé !

Ok this past week might not be a good example :

- Monday 31st : Breakfast outside-"Girly preparation special Silvester"-Lunch- Concert- Fireworks-Party

- Tuesday 1st : Cocooning :)

- Wednesday 2nd : Labwork :(

- Thursday 3rd : Labwork :(

- Friday 4th to Sunday 6th : Stuck in bed  :((

Me, whom is never sick, I had to ask for my 1rst day out of work for sickness and spent 3 DAYS INSIDE (or almost...but as the roads were slippery didn't worse to go out neither) with a little guy pushing my eyes from behind, another one tickling my nose and a 3rs one building up a pipeline across my forehead  !! In my room, the floor look like a RISK battle were all the soldiers are white.                                                    I just hope that it's not an overview of what 2008 will be. In the meantime, my kleenex box, my spray against " little guys" and my bike on frozen roads are back to work...YOupi :( !!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité