Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
8 janvier 2008

At the North of the South, here are the kings

At the end of her 2nd day inside, because of the so called "illness", I do get nut !! So, as we were getting close to Epiphany, whcih this year is exactly on my 3rd day of "house prisoning", I call my friend, open cooking books and prepare a King brunch for the sunday !!

DSC00017 DSC00021

As I was on cooking, I made another cake, just for the "pleasure" to tell again the whole "kings, pie, cake, trinket inside the cake and so on" story on monday at work !! Ahhh lovely french customs !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Yaaay, I'm on the internet! *waves enthusiastically*<br /> <br /> It was a very nice brunch, thanks for baking!
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité