Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
3 janvier 2008

That's it

It's freezing-ass-cold  !!! Some kind of punishment from our Silvester evening on the Baltic shore when we were shouting over 1h "Ohh well it's not really cold is it !?"

It just drop on me this morning

  • When I was, with difficulty, stamping 3 poor letters in from of the mailbox, I got the syndrom  " Arghhh can't feel my fingers anymore!!!"
  • Few minutes later" Arghhh can't grab my fruit bag and give the coins with those bloody mitens !!!"
  • And a small ride after " Arghhh since when my blue jeans got the "sting your lap"'s option on ?!?" 

Yes, that's it it MINUS 5 DEGRES !!! 

Ok I have to admit that it could be worse, it wasn'T frozen on the road this morning, it's allready good. But something let me guess that I'll regret my way back from swimming pool at 10pm tonight :/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité