Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
29 février 2008

Break "Ouiiiiii"

Small break in my US story, don't worry, I'm back and safe and nothing had changed here, that'S why I still got so few time to update the blog.

Anyways, the Wednesday before I left, my colleagues had organised a "Wii" turnament. 2Wii and 2 projectors, fews beers and here we were.

1rst game was boxing. Even if I lost the 1rst game (just arrived from the Doc and not warm yet ;) I just kicked all the guys' ass ;) Yeahhh and reached the 1/2 final Yeahhhh but then I was dead tired !! It worth 1h of "kickaerobic" this shit. SO at the end the winner was the one playing more like "I'm a drumer" than "I'm a boxer"

But in tennis context, I clearly sucked. In team with my beloved-partnair we were just the crapiest. But at the end we spent a funny-sporty evening.

Check the pictures here, they are quite funny:                                                     http://www.informatik.uni-rostock.de/~cm234/misc/Wii_tournament/album/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité