Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
26 janvier 2008

the rain to boost the consumption

Saturday, in 30min my coffee shop gonna close and I need my "dose" for the coming week. Rush, go get dress et leave. Get dress....A quick look outside and same weather than yesterday, a sh** wind, strong enough to push you away from 1m of your path on bike (without exageration). To strong to wear a hat and anyways, with so much wind it can't rain !

Coffee in my pocket (well, in my bag) I was on the way back, but the weather decided it another way. HERE you can have wind 100km/h AND rain at the same time. Very efficient duo !!

Rush, lock the bike and my skirt, wet hair and me are running into the shopping mall. Just time to demist my retina and already something was grabing me !! Zaaaraaa, in which I haven't been for...pffff....and even more time, was just teasing me with its 2x2m "SALES" red posters !!! Usually I swear, I'm quite strong-willed, but not this time !!

And honestly, this little bleue pullover was just perfectly suiting me, and the green top is exactly the same than the old one in my wardrobe that I can't wear anymore, and of course I needed it. Oh and this black wool dress, it's gonna be perfect for my conference in 3 weeks !!

I have tryed to find something at the "kids corner", just to make me feel less guilty, kind of  : " no at 1rst I came in to find something for my sis' " but no, I was 100% guilty !! Me ?! But no of course, it's all because of the rain !!! Pfff good, so then it's fine... 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité