Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
11 août 2007

Or the difficulty of getting old

My high school friend (10 years already), one of my closest and best friend, just told me that in Mars 2008 she  will put a new little guy on Earth !!

"Shit !" that's all I could say for the 10min of conversation. What a news.

Just to summarize :

  • August 2006, witness of wedding and they are on the way to prepare a baby as well
  • March 2007, 1 and a half year after her parents being married, Anna show up. Baptize for december
  • In 15 days baptize in Denmark

As a friend of mine would say : "What's wrong with your friends ?"

Nothing indeed, tha's life flow isn't it ? At least, the others' life flow, 'cause mine is still far away from that. Even if I'm perfectly fine with mine, I think that they are doing right actually, an they don't stop sending me warnings : "Time is running, don't forget the essence of life". Ok I  swear I keep that if some part of my mind.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité