Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
11 août 2007

What else ?

When I'm not having deep_depressive_ conversation with myself about growig up, leaving abroad and my job, I'm perfectly fine ! ;)

Wednesday was a risky day : Hair dresser in Germany !! That's risk !

I had to say at least 5 times : "NO, don't want any color !" They still don't know that the brunette-blond-pink all together it's only "fashion" here and that's it's UGLY !!

Then I had to explain in english at the assistance, what I wanted, and she translated it to the *gay* hair dresser. Was a bit stressed !

And finally, i you have to pay the Psy consultation to make it efficient, it seems that waiting at the hair dresser is also a rule.

1h30 later, here is the result, and so far, I like it

DSC00002DSC00011

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Orianne,<br /> talking about hair dressers... you are right in most of those things:<br /> 1. Waiting is (almost) always included 1h+<br /> 2. Yes, (almost) all male hair dressers are gay<br /> 3. They usually don't speak much english<br /> <br /> but: No need to be so scared about them :) I haven't been to a hair dresser in france, but I think there is worse ones (I have been to hair dressers in Thailand a couple of times...).<br /> Just to put that right.<br /> AND: Well, color can be nice sometimes... at least I do like my red one.<br /> <br /> /dagmar
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité