Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
16 mai 2008

Raps & Country-side

If there is something I really like in north Europe, it's the season changes, more exactly Spring Time.

In South of France, we don't have real winter, and few rain, which makes the greens...not that green, and we don't really see the blossom and the color explosion like here... well, also we don't spend 4 months underneath grey sky...that might have an influence as well ;)

I already talked last year about the Colzy/rape, but I like it a lot, it remeber me spring in Denmark. I like to go jogging with the sunset in the middle of the field, it's just so beautifull.

DSC00065 DSC00063 DSC00069

Furthermore, what ever direction you take to go out of Rostock (except the sea direction ;) withinn 2Kms you are in the countryside *sigh*

DSC00071 DSC00073 DSC00070

But it's got good sides ! Just don't ask me which ones, ok ?

Last visit of the "Blooming Spring" :  the view from my window !!!

DSC00017

THere is couple of trees, stick all together, one is a Cherry tree, I don't know about the 2 other kinds (If anyone does....) but when the flowers are on, it's just a big bunch of white, pink and purple touch.

DSC00034 DSC00016 DSC00027

Everything is mixed, and dress up the street "carnaval" like along the way....no no I'm not becoming romantic out of sudden but I swear that it worth Disneyland background

DSC00021 DSC00022

ok the pictures are crap, but still. 

For sure May and June are the best months to fall in love with Rostock (Right Mum ?)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité