Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
3 octobre 2007

Fall present

3rd of octobre : National day in Germany

What did I plan to do on this day off ? Go to work, 'cause "Everything is closed, nothing to do and alone in the lab it's cool"

But someone above me and some bacteria had changed my plans. After a night with stomach cramp and big "spring cleaning" in there as well, it's a big, warm sunshine who got me out of bed.

So I had a nap time later on, on the balcony, half naked, kind of "summer like". This kind of leisure I didn't expect to enjoy before 8months at least. But I deserve it, I needed it to recover from my night and from the injection that Olga (or any kind of real german nurse) did to me

DSC00002

Balcony, Computer, Blog, Sun !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité