Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
20 août 2007

the best of it

Because my garden is not only awesome for BBQ, I start to become a real "coocking-granny" : Jam, pie, everything is good to use all the fruits provided.

DSC00009 DSC00003 DSC00012 DSC00063 DSC00001

Well actually it's not really MY garden. In our only an apple tree stand, but the one beside which, until last week, was completly abandonned got peer, apple, "Johannesbeeries", plum. Awesome ! hmmm my owner just catched me there and asked me not to go back : "it's not our garden !". So no I have to wait until it's dark outside to go there, that sux ;)

So to share all those goods, I invited my girls, for a dressing party : exchange of clothes and advices for the next baptize, wedding...we have to go. Life can be so sweet :)

Girl_dressing_party Girl_dressing_party__2_ Girl_dressing_party__3_ Girl_dressing_party__4_

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité