Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
1 octobre 2010

New category

Never ever thought I would say that, or even write it, but since I am back to France, I have to admit that there are couple of things

WHICH WERE BETTER IN GERMANY !

Yes, that's a bit hard to say but I witness it everyday, or so. Please notice that my experience in Germany is limited to the north-east, and thus can not be generalized to the rest of the country, but still.

Let's start by the post:

My girl friends have spent a week-end together, in Barcelona. Back from there they have sent me a postcard in an envelope with a magnet. When the envelope reached home, it was open and somehow took away the magnet. Yes, in the french post, they can steal what is in the envelope. And it is not the first time, that happened to me already.

Any need to say that this never happened to me in Germany, after 4 years of sending packet and presents to family and friends ?

It was better in Germany

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité