Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
7 novembre 2007

back from...wherever

Seems like I need an evening at work to update this blog. Well 1rst let's change this name, this is definitly not a proper blog, but more a "news-board" how does that sound ? Anyways.

In summury :

I left you and Rostock on October the 12th, with train crew strike, but still 12h later and 3 koreans snoring in my ears, I reached Lille in France. Spent the week-end overthere in excellent company with a summer-like weather.

Left on Monday the 15th to Cambridge, where I met Dagmar, my friend and colleague. I stayed over the week at her place, and in her office. bunch of fun, bur the real point was (suppose to be) WORK !!

We both took the train to London on Friday 19th, Crazy week-end that I'll develop later. And on the next sunday I reached Chelmsford (essex) where my aunt lives.

Finally Tuesday the 23rd I flew to.....PERPIGNAN = HOME !! And spend there almost 10 days, til November the 3rd

Man, What a trip !!! Exhausted, lots of fun but also lots of far-less-fun but that's how life goes I guess.

So for  the ones of you, who check this poor  "news-board" during the coffee break, I'll detail you a bit each trip/city

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité