Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
We keep in touch
12 octobre 2007

Small talk of the day

"Perfume yourself where you want to be kissed"

Coco Chanel

I'm sorry for the ones who tryed to call me yesterday

LEft home at 8am et step back after midnight, in the meantime work-sport-girl friend n°1-picked up stuff for girl friend n°2-friends-Movie with girl friend n°3-Brought back furniture found out in the street- working mails-Packing for a non_time_end trip....

Was around 3am when I touched my pillow !

Only 10hours before I'm leaving for France over the week-end before my "Cambridge week" :) I'll let you inform

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Yay, I'm girl friend #3 ^^ <br /> <br /> I'm back from Halle and it was great - thanks for encouraging me to go there. ;) <br /> <br /> I realised horrorfied that you won't be here in (the first weeks of) my french-course-crowded semester... o.O I will blame you when I fail my test once more. ;)
We keep in touch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité